Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for my sugardaddy

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

London, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I aM a hopeleSs romaNtic. Love long walks on a beach at sunset, sitting in front of a roaring fireplace sipping a nice glass of wine. Horseback riding, fishing, camping, hunting (yes hunting). Love to travel where it is warm, don't like all the snow stuff up here in Canada. Love to laugh and have a great sense of humour. Have tattoos and used to be in the military. Unfortunately I can't receive email as I can't afford the subscription pretty crappy eh? I can be reached by using my username at follow the capital letters.

What I'm Looking For
Looking to be pampered and loved just for being me. Must like children and into possibly having a relationship. Caring and a great sense of humor. Not into games, or controlling.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 50


  Member-ID: 9556     Profile-ID: 8532
There are 1237 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website