Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
You never know!

45-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Victoria, CA - British Columbia, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 67
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hi! My name is Francesca, I am a happy, healthy, adverturous kind of girl. I love to laugh! I love to be sensual, take hours and hours enjoying myself...I'm a bit of a hedonist! But I also work hard, love to read a good book mostly historical adventures/mysteries, have two grown children (21 & 19), work out, am an excellent cook and a definite neatnik. I also speak 3 languages. Want adventure, fun, light B&D, and who knows? I'm open to suggestion????.....

What I'm Looking For
I am hoping to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, tall (nice, but not necessary), cuddly preferred, who is intelligent, successful and generous. Someone who is adventurous (with some caution!) and someone who has or is leading an interesting life that needs a little spice now and again.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 67


  Member-ID: 4431     Profile-ID: 4003
There are 671 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website