Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
This was taken a little while ago, before I cut my hair and the only full body shot I have.

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
Single Lonely Mom Seeking Someone Special

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Nanaimo, CA - British Columbia, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Welcome To My World!

First off I believe in truth and honesty, so to be fair to myself I will try to give you a little insight into me. I have been a single mom for as long as I can remember, I try to always put my children first and ensure their happiness and safety. My beautiful daughter is 11 and my son who keeps me sane is 9.

more than a few months into my 30th year, you can do the math, I was young when I had them. I may have had to give up a lot to raise them, but it was worth it. Even now, I I work full time at a call center activating cell phones and doing credit checks. Despite working 5 - 6 days a week, I'm usually home by 6pm everyday. So my free time is quality time since their is so little of it.

I am a uniquely special woman or so I have been told; I grew up in a world where my dad lived in jeans and baseball hats and my mom in dress clothing. I learned to be able to wear both styles with confidence. Lived all over Canada and experienced a lot of what life has to offer. Enjoy different careers and cultures.

I believe in enjoying life my philosophy is food is to be savoured, life to be lived and lips to be kissed. And because of that I refuse to diet or work out till I am skinny as a twig. I have embraced my curves and learned to have fun; I go to the gym with friends, I hike or walk. I usually change my hair colour with the seasons. Wear glasses when I read a book or play on the computer. I am so low Maintence it isn`t even funny, I usually wear men`s dress shirts and jeans, with a pair of heels. Little make-up or jewellery.

I am an old fashion girl at heart, a total romantic secretly waiting for my knight in shining armour to sweep me off my feet. But because I live in the real world that will never happen, so I am realistic. But it is a great daydreamlol.

I know I am missing something out of my life and doubt I will be able to find it on here but willing to give it a chance.

What I'm Looking For
I want someone preferably Romantic, educated, open-minded, sexy in his own skin. And the rest I will figure out as I go along.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 55


  Member-ID: 32912     Profile-ID: 26784
There are 1191 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website