Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 21
hi, can we get to know each other?

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

kelowna, bc, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
Anything that is fun and exciting. I like to spend time with my kids and I enjoy traveling and hotels and hot tubs.

I am looking for a friend to enjoy good times and laughter.

What I'm Looking For
looking for someone to treat me right!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 47


  Member-ID: 111443     Profile-ID: 50345
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website