Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kirstin721

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
yours truly

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 11
Cute Coed

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Tempe, AZ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a current student at Arizona State. My interests are widespread, but mainly I like art and theater. I love to read; mainly about psychology and anthropolgy. I sound nerdy so far, but I also love getting dressed up and going out. I don't work a lot, but I do bartend a few nights here in Tempe at one of the local bars. I also do private bartending for social events. I'm just looking for a man who I can take care of, but can also take care of me ;)


What I'm Looking For
Good-looking, educated, likes to travel, up for a good time, likes to go out
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 39973     Profile-ID: 32837
 
 
There are 804 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website