Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 26
Where are you?

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 6 days ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Scottsdale, AZ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
Me? Green eyes, brunette, great legs and pretty toes. I am outgoing and classy. I enjoy sporting events (hockey especially!!!) music, fine dining. And quiet evenings in. I love to travel! I have never marrried nor do I have children. I have LUGGAGE not BAGGAGE! hehehehe! Hope to hear from you soon.

What I'm Looking For
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 20304     Profile-ID: 31935
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website