Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 22
Lotta love to give!

48-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Well I'm 43, have dark long hair, green eyes. I work full time nights m-f, I have two beautiful kids ages 20 and 17 that live with me. Have lived in Arizona now for almost 2 years, I love it. I'm an open book ask me anything, I'm much better at answering questions than writing about myself.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 44


  Member-ID: 153598     Profile-ID: 53783
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website