Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
&Looking for my play and soul mate..&

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Glendale, Arizona, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I am a wonderful person, thoughtful, kind and think of others before myself...I enjoy all types of people, places and different cultures. I travelled extensively growing up, as I am not an American but a citizen. Received my degree from the University of London, major in economics but work far from the realm of my degree. I enjoy my life and hoping the right man will find me one day...however in the meantime I enjoy my own company. Mother is from India and Father from Portugal, that is my culture, I have the tan that most women worship the sun. If you are looking for perfection it's not me, I just have the perfect heart and the perfect soul. For chemistry, my guy has to be 5'11" to 6'3". Men, how about knowing a women before you talk sex, when you find the woman you will have the total emotional sexual pleasure...Why not find the girl for life instead of a moment.

What I'm Looking For
I want someone who knows how to enjoy life and stop looking for intelligence and sophistocation, they'll know it when they see it. I do not want a guy that has status issues but someone that knows what he has, and do not flaunt it, likes to have fun, a true romantic and down to earth...I enjoy all types of places and foods and enjoy learning...Next place to visit is the Taj Mahal, for me it's a symbol of what lengths a man will do for a woman he loves...
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 49


  Member-ID: 179140     Profile-ID: 55928
There are 1322 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website