Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetaz

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 16
Best Friend

43-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Perth, Australia
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 49
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Very social and love meeting people and making friends. Also happy to have time on my own. Love most outdoor activities and trying new things. Very caring and giving. Appreciates life and people. Love meeting people of different cultures and appreciating how other people live. I love travelling and staying in hotels yet I also love camping and so called roughing it.


What I'm Looking For
I would love to meet my best friend and lover for life. Someone who is able to communicate and is in touch with themself. Someone who loves themself and is able to love others. Someone who is considerate and is able to give of themself and who has a very gentle nature yet be full of passion and excitement.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 49

 

  Member-ID: 181526     Profile-ID: 56285
 
 
There are 1064 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website