Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Tall blonde with convertible Mustang

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 22 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Texarkana, Arkansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am a 6 ft. tall blonde who loves Mustangs and the Razorbacks! I enjoy playing softball and volleyball and watching football. I'm the kind of girl who sits in front of her big screen t.v. on Sundays - could you get me a beer while you are up? I also like dancing, especially country, and going to Razorback football games.

What I'm Looking For
I'd like to meet someone who is as sportsminded as I am and who likes to dance. My Mr. Right doesn't have to be a Razorback fan, there's nothing wrong with a little competitive thinking. I wasn't sure how to classify myself on this website cause I don't want to raise another child, but I don't want someone thinks he has to support me either. I definitely can hold my own.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 45


  Member-ID: 201149     Profile-ID: 58462
There are 1237 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website