Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

taxidiotis

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
Always Planning

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Mount Ida, AR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 125lbs, so I don't know if that makes me ample or cuddly. I've lived in or travelled through 17 states. I love to travel, and someday want to go to England. I'm easy to please. Little things truly mean a lot to me. I'm a wash and go kinda girl, though I can get dolled up for the right occasion. I love to play basketball. My smokes of choice are American Spirit Menthol. I love to laugh and make people happy.


What I'm Looking For
The kind of guy I can have fun with. Maybe sex, but not have it be the basis of our friendship/relationship. I'm all for quiet nights with a glass of wine or the bloody boxing match in the city.

Oh and I'm all for being your beard if needed.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3895     Profile-ID: 3528
 
 
There are 1151 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website