Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

luvplayin

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 9
Wheres my Mr Wonderful

48-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 18 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Mammoth Spring, Arkansas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I Have been married for 21 years not anymore. Am looking for someone to love me and tell me everythings all right just before I close my eyes at night. I love generous caring men that like to be young at heart


What I'm Looking For
I love big cities, traveling, and walking in the moonlight. I am looking for a man who enjoys life and giggling at lifes little things as well as the big ones. I can dress up and go to the finest events or I can be casual in some cut-offs and a t-shirt and ponytail. I'm not a prima Donna so you won't have to wait long for me to get ready I'm a natural beauty so it doesn't take long. My mother is beautiful which gives me those great genes. If you would like to chat just drop me a line I'll be waiting.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 187294     Profile-ID: 57064
 
 
There are 1221 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website