Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

alexandrahotie

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 4
a sweet and simple but passionate girl...

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 12 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

california, america, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
a sweet and simple but passionate girl...
a nature tripper and music lover...who had just discovered the ART of LOVE...
a certified hottie who had just tasted the GREATEST thing in life...
a person who is not so complicated,appreciative of what other people is doing for me...
a sensitive girl who is yearning for someone who would like to share his ideas and dreams..
longing for someone who would compliment me...someone who is willing to share his CRAFT and
KNOWLEDGES with me...someone who is not afraid to go beyond to rescue me off
my predicaments of boredome and loneliness...who could not just stir my imagination
but would do everything just to make my world upside down of excitement and ecstacy...


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for that one guy out there that knows how
to treat a women with respect and dignity .
Look out at the stars. Write poetry , and short stories.
I like country and some rock music . I don't have a low self esteem.
I am me ... and that's all there is too it.
If you really want to know me for me ...
I enjoy life and spending time with family and friends ,
however , I am ready to find someone special to spend my time
with also . I enjoy the outdoors, camping, swimming .
I also enjoy watching a good movie , home cooked meal and
relaxing at home . I also enjoying trying new things and meeting new people .
I am looking for someone who has similar interests ,
enjoys life and someone who is my best friend as well as my lover .
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 900856     Profile-ID: 239675
 
 
There are 893 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website