Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
I might be just what you are looking for

73-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 18 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Tuscumbia, Alabama, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 62 - 72
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:73
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Just what you are looking for

What I'm Looking For
First off .......... Don't let the age fool you, I am a very young looking, acting and feeling woman. I never think of myself as being 70 years old. Now with that said more about me .................Allow me to introduce myself.......Howdy I'm Joan Allow me to introduce myself to you, howdy from Joan!

You are reading a story about some of my fun things I do, think about and wish for.

My magic ball reflects that I will be meeting that someone special in the very near future.

It could be you!

Out door activities are a huge part of my life. Years ago I used to show horses. Now my two favorites are retired and out to pasture. Both brought many hours, days and years of entertainment. Now it is just me and my dog named Zyn.

Fly fishing is another out door activity I enjoy. Although once in a while I catch a tree in stead of fish If you are a fisherman you know what I am
talking about.

Grilling out on the back patio with a glass of wine in hand is a feature of life that thrills me. It's an opportunity to soak up natures best breathing fresh air, cook and taste the grapes from which my wine came from. I love traveling, (short or long trips) . Seeing places I have never seen before with that special someone is one of my fondest wishes .

If you are interested in this letter to you, write!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:62 - 72


  Member-ID: 217661     Profile-ID: 60015
There are 1195 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website