Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
me in May

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 18
just trying this out....

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 16 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
I am new to this, but a friend told me I should look into it. I am a student and a single mom. I am struggling right now b/c of my youngest daughters medical bills...long story short, some help would be awesome, but to also have someone that I can go places with and not worry about paying would be great! Again new to this, so I need someone that can pretty much tell me how it works....

What I'm Looking For
I guess ideally, i would love to not have to work as hard as I do, someone to help with bills would be great, just tired of struggling while i see other people in my same situation, doing way better..... again im new to this and not sure what to say
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 202380     Profile-ID: 58603
There are 700 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website