Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

harley39

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Looking for a friend

46-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Opp, AL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am 39 years old, I have long brown hair and blue eyes. I enjoy anything outdoors swimming, boating, canoeing, working in the garden or cuddling up with a good book in the swing.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a great guy to spend time with. I am not looking to get married at the present time but I hope that there is someone out there that would like to just get together with me a couple of time a month to catch a movie or maybe go out to eat. I would prefer a non smoker and someone that drinks very little. I am also looking for someone that is trustworthy, honest, kind and knows what he wants out of life. If you would like to know about me please send me an email.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 10899     Profile-ID: 9555
 
 
There are 586 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website