Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bama1stclass4u

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
looking for a special friend

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 22 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

huntsville, AL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
my hobbies are:golfing,fishing,camping,gardening,short travel in and around my area,i love:my family,good friends,rideing harleys,good food,i have a great personality,and a zest for fun and life.


What I'm Looking For
looking for a special friend:who likes to get out and about,likes 1st class women,and does not have a bad temper,still knows how to laugh have fun and injoy thier life,does not judge other people,just someone who has a zest for life and knows how to live it,and would love to spoil a real lady.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 8050     Profile-ID: 7276
 
 
There are 1076 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website