Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

pensacolakim2005

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
I'm the girl next door

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

birmingham, AL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 36 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
If you want to know me, then get to know me. Nothing comes easily with me. I have strict standards and a certain type of person I'm looking for. I have a zest for life and tend to have fun in EVERYTHING I do. I'm a laugher when it's appropriate, a cryer at sappy movies.. and a romantic at heart. I need someone to divulge all that emotion on.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who is just that... a MAN... someone who's not afraid of going after what they want; someone who likes the finer things in life and who appreciates someone else in his life that does as well. I'm not looking to have someone "buy" me.. because that doesn't work for me. I'm looking for someone that will allow me to win their heart the good old fashioned way.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:36 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 11520     Profile-ID: 10031
 
 
There are 982 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website