Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jaime1976

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
private pic take a peek

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I am an attractive intelligent30 year old woman. I am in a open marriage, Im 5'2 135 black hair brown eyes very classy. I have no children, but love kids. Im a total history buff, i have been to Italy loved it. Some people may not know what a open marrige is well to put it the best way I know how ( I do what I want) I dont have a pic on here but I do have some online if your intrested i can how you those. The main reason Im on here is its hard for me to find a guy that can really spark my intrest...lol if your going to contact me Im not going to upgrade so if your intrested make it where i can contact you.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a mature male that is attractive and loves to spoil
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 245059     Profile-ID: 62963
 
 
There are 1106 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website