Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
[No Headline]

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Anchorage, AK, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am a teacher, a writer, and an artist. I love to laugh and enjoy a good, dry humor. I enjoy travel and would really like having an enthusiastic, adventurous travel partner. Right now I'm wanting to visit Japan again so I'm on a Japanese food kick. I also want to explore South American countries. Enjoy exotic foods. Actually, enjoy most any kind of food! Ample, generous figure. Not the usual sugarbaby type...but if you are looking for a wise, kind, smart, funny, and strong woman, I am for you.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking kindness, compassion, and shared values within the framework of a relationship. I want to have fun, laugh, eat delicious food and enjoy life's experiences and I'd like to do that with an older, wiser man who can give me to time and attention I need.
Values and morals will need to be discussed at length so we can find out if we are compatible or not.
Personality--stong, good sense of humor, tendency to speak the truth, ability to 'do the right thing' despite consequences--these are all qualities I value. I am more concerned about character than I am with appearance. What is in the heart and mind is most important. Looking for a relationship with a man older than myself who is distinguished and intelligent, and a bit of eccentricity is a plus! I enjoy creative minds. I want someone open to enjoy life's experiences and a person to help inspire and support my personal goals within the creative realm. I currently live in Alaska, although I am considering relocating in May.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 80


  Member-ID: 7156     Profile-ID: 6463
There are 848 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website