Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sparetimefun

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
I travel a lot and I'm looking for a fun lady

63-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 35 - 53
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:63
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm in my mid 50's, own my own business and travel from Wisconsin to Florida. I am married and desire the company of a lady friend to have dinner and grat conversation. I love to listen and go plces. I'm a good find!


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a lady who is busy, knows what she wants and loves to have fun. I enjoy talking and listening. Looks are not that important to me. I women who laughs at herself and life and can be spontaneous. Check me out.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:35 - 53

 

  Member-ID: 45919     Profile-ID: 37820
 
 
There are 841 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website