Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 9
single and lonely

60-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last month) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Camp Johnson, Vermont, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 24 - 48
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I am a laid back person,don't like headgames, I like moonlight walks,like lots of love,walking in the rain,doing it in the rain.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who wants a lot of love & attention, someone not afraid of trying new things at least once.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:24 - 48


  Member-ID: 291277     Profile-ID: 67421
There are 809 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website