Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

b666667

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Looking for relief

77-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Arlington, VA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:77
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a well-educated professional who retired early from an interesting but non-governmental Washington career. Since retirement, I have been totally immersed in public service activites, mostly international education. As a result, I travel to Europe two or three times year and around the USA and I have grown tired of travelling alone. My interests are wide, from science through politics to sports. I'm 5-10, 170, blue eyes, white hair that was once blond.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone to provide the companionship and intimacy that my wife of many years is no longer able to provide because of medical problems. The woman I seek should be pleasant to look at and capable of holding good conversations on a variety of subjects.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 48480     Profile-ID: 40839
 
 
There are 713 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website