Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 15

54-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

rosenberg, TX, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:54
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
i am thomason 50 male from texas i work as a building contractor...I am very happy with who I am-- I am intense and very passionate. I am also very selective. I can talk to people and look them directly in the eye. I have an artists heart, creative and seeking the asthetic--I love photography and creating or enhancing images that catch the eye--I love music and musical composition--I enjoy academics and theory, I enjoy utilizing my brain and my communication skills...What i do for fun.....i love swimming....playing football and and so on...and i will like to move out like having a dinner with a lady whom both of us are honest and sincere with each other...go to beach,Cinema and play golf if she likes playing that game....I'm a passionate, sensitive and caring man who is not afraid to show his feelings. I'm a very tactile person and would like my date to be the same type of person. Touch is such a wonderful way in which to communicate. Too many people out there are afraid to share that type of communication with each other. I'm open and honest and attempt to treat everyone with respect. I'm not infallible and I do make mistakes. I would like to meet someone who can be forgiving and try to perhaps see things from the other side. REMEMBER, I don't have to be wrong, for you to be right!!! I enjoy spending time with people. both inside and outside. but also need and enjoy having my alone time. I'm a romantic and enjoy spending time with a lady who is able to share herself with me physically, spiritually, and emotionally.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 31562     Profile-ID: 25818
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website