Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15

40-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Kolkata, INDIA, Somewhere in Asia
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Asian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
I live in India, married with one daughter, but luck has never been on my side. I desire to do great things in life, but finanjce has been a major constraint. I am willing to do anything to please my Sugar Momma

What I'm Looking For
Very rich and good looking women, with good figure - to give them company, love and anything that they require in life and finally to assist me accomplish my dreams together.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 41


  Member-ID: 257642     Profile-ID: 64462
There are 1307 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website