Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

gregtaz30

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Lookin for my sugermama!!

37-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Latrobe, PA, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a white man with a clean shaved head and many tattoos. Easy to get along with and love a good time. I've been told many times that I am funny, and never have a problem meeting new friends, but friends with benefits I am not that lucky so far!! I have 2 sons and love them more than life itself. I get my oldest on the weekends. Love to camp and drag racing.


What I'm Looking For
I am not overly picky. All I ask is to be clean and discrete is a must.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 39305     Profile-ID: 32274
 
 
There are 559 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website