Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

healthy1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Look at me, I'm looking for you!

50-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 21 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a very athletic ,health conscious person. I work in a sometimes very stressful environment. Some people say I can be shy at times.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a woman that is not looking for a committment but is looking for a relationship.Someone to talk to as well as enjoy the physical aspects of a relationship. A relationship of mutual satisfaction.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:21 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 146253     Profile-ID: 53163
 
 
There are 1273 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website