Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

xtramaritlman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Lonely traveller, needs companionship

37-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Wooster, Ohio, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 39
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'3" 191 cm

 
About Me:
I have to travel away from my home a couple of times a week. I'm tired of spending all these nights alone.


What I'm Looking For
I will be clear from the get-go... I am not looking for a long term relationship, just some companionship during my nights away from home. No strings attached defines my situation perfectly.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 39

 

  Member-ID: 197211     Profile-ID: 58103
 
 
There are 793 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website