Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 23
I just want to have fun

50-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last week) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Wellston, OH, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 24 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hey, I am just a guy who like to have fun and wants someone to do it with. If this sounds like your cup of tea, lets chat.

What I'm Looking For
Someone, who would like to have fun with no-strings attached.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:24 - 49


  Member-ID: 7286     Profile-ID: 6578
There are 928 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website