Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

carlosdon01

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
THE TRUTH

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 4
THE TRUTH

57-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 27 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Pomoroy, OH, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 50 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
Hi! I'm outgoing with a great zest for life. I enjoy a variety of activities both outdoor and indoor. I believe life should be fun, lived to the fullest and yet there are many things that should be taken seriously...I'm a real religious person, and have a strong spirituality that I continue to grow and nurture. I have a lot of opinions on a lot of things, but won't go into those now...I'm also glad I'm American and want to thank those who fight daily to keep us free...Bless You~


What I'm Looking For
I want someone to date, someone with whom I can possibly build a long term relationship with. Someone who has the same core values as me. There's more, but not now!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:50 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 40297     Profile-ID: 33124
 
 
There are 988 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website