Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ed_rogers83

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 6
I'm here to say.

37-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Delta, OH, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 53
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am fun,understanding,easy on eyes,likes outdoor activities,builds & flies model R/C airplanes,drives a minivan?owns a jack russle dog.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 53

 

  Member-ID: 38540     Profile-ID: 31624
 
 
There are 1193 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website