Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tonidaranger

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Adventurous soul

36-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Ashland, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 19 - 38
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Well I am from Alaska and living in Ohio now. My friends might say I am trust worthy and often to careing for others. I love the outdoors; and everything that comes with it.
I like to do things on the spur of the moment; like just going on a country drive during a thunder storm at 1am for no reason. I have always hated the "WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO GAME". I would find a little bit about you and see what would fit and plan accordinly. Its always good to be prepared for several different things. And remember I am Married, that will not change anytime soon...


What I'm Looking For
Someone who is intelligent, funny, humorous, well rounded on the views of the world, attractive and healthy, and the most important part A FELLOW Adventurous soul.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:19 - 38

 

  Member-ID: 52114     Profile-ID: 43099
 
 
There are 1189 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website