Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

holmd1686

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Look at me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 29
Laugh

34-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Kings Park, New York, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 22 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
Hi I am the type of person that will listen, to people. I love to laugh because I think that if you dont laugh life will turn into a bummer. I love to travel,especially to New York City, I am a very honest person. I will help people when theyre down. and try to make the glass half full for that person. I have a lot of spunk and I think thats why I look forward to every day


What I'm Looking For
Looking For
I want to meet an honest person, a person that likes to talk and be adventurous. A person that likes to travel, is sensitive and sweet. A person that is open with her feelings and likes to laugh and smile a lot.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:22 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 246302     Profile-ID: 63156
 
 
There are 1185 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website