Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
I am the man that you've been looking for!!

45-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Fort Monmouth, New Jersey, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 18
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a very stress free guy that enjoys life to the fullest. I dont like stress but I love to laugh and have fun. ROMANTIC and loving. I hold women in a very high standard as far as giving them respect.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a women that is very understanding and willing to deal with me in a descreet relationship drama free but willing to have fun at the same time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 18


  Member-ID: 56992     Profile-ID: 46864
There are 1082 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website