Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

owens

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 1
I am Dr.D..& i want to c into U

58-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Park City, Kansas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:58
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Energetic, honest ,sensitive, take special intrest in satistfying a woman mentally, emotionally and as far a physically its extreamly hard and up 2 what you can handle. Dont fall in love with me..I love to pamper and spoil you.


What I'm Looking For
hello
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 76714     Profile-ID: 48140
 
 
There are 1077 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website