Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 16
lets talk & have good times

64-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 28 days) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

South Bend, Indiana, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 36 - 67
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:64
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Attractive, proffessional, educated, well dressed, clean cut, good sense of humor, well spoken guy, with lots of energy, athletic body in reasonably good shape, 165 lbs, who is a gentleman who treats a woman like she wants to be treated and have a good time doing it.

What I'm Looking For
I have a lot of redeaming and good qualities in a man, and would like to meet a woman who has many of the similar qualities, is attractive in her own way, and is passionate and sensual, and not afraid to show it, or be with someone who is also passionate, sensual, and like to show it, while being descreet and caring at the same time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:36 - 67


  Member-ID: 299669     Profile-ID: 68267
There are 1180 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website