Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 1
friend with benefits

52-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in 3 months & 1 weeks) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Naperville, Illinois, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 21 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am a hardworking professional who is a caring, understanding guy. I like to be outdoors but am also very comfortable in an art museum or a great restaurant. I work out enough to keep myself in very good shape. I have great blue eyes.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a fun-loving woman who can be a friend and lover. She must have a sense of humor and like to laugh. I would prefer someone who is at least average in body type. I am not desparate for sex, but am looking for a friend first.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:21 - 50


  Member-ID: 255749     Profile-ID: 64306
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website