Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me in a Hat

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking For a Slender Woman

55-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Hailey, ID, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:
I'm semi-retired (early) and I'm looking for a slender, sensual woman for anything from one great night of fun (amply rewarded) to a long-term relationship ...perhaps life-long.
I am charming, well educated (Ivy Leaguer), and witty. I WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH! I've been told I'm adorable and decent looking, too, and I have a hot bod! least, a semi-hot bod. (lol)
Assuming it's not just the one-nighter, after we've established initial interest, we might travel together; see how we get along and what develops.
I am a political junkie (moderate liberal) and newshound; I follow the news closely (NPR, BBC, CNN, NY Times, The Economist); I contribute to Amnesty International, the World Wildlife Fund, ACLU. If you are a strong Bush supporter (still??!), don't reply. If you are not, guaranteed I will make you laugh.
I was a professional actor in L.A. for 15 years. I wasn't a star, but I never had to wait tables! Acting is still my vocation, I just finished Shakespeare in the Park (The Comedy of Errors).
I spend most of my time with my 3 dogs... we take long walks and they like going in the water.

What I'm Looking For
You must like Dogs, Camping, fun, (not in that order!), have your own interests, and like time to yourself. You must be independent and self-sufficient. If you are obsessed with finding "Mr. Right, the ONE, a life partner," please pass me by. I'm not trying to avoid a meaningful relationship (quite the opposite), but I will live happily if I never find one... and it can only really happen with that attitude. We will only become soulmates, living joyously, ONE DAY AT A TIME. I spend most of my time now with Red, Maggie, and Jesse, my 3 dogs. They are definiely part of the package.
Finally, I have relocated to the Portland area.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 12111     Profile-ID: 10500
There are 719 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website