Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Myrkel

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Hi?

53-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Orange Park, Florida, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Just looking to see who's out there. My wife treats me like I am a ghost, someone that just pays the bills. I am a fun loving person that love to make people laugh. I love to be hugged and cuddeling. I love to read SIFI books and I love to cook, I even made my own hot wing sauses and different salsues. As you can tell my spelling and typing sucks.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a woman for a descreate relationship. " Oh, I will pamper them and treat them like a woman." A woman who is the touchy feely type, who likes to be touched, hugged and one who will return the same.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 133070     Profile-ID: 51948
 
 
There are 794 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website