Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 13
You and me

67-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last week) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 37 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:67
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am a fun guy, who likes boating, traveling, beach, jazz, tiki bars watching people, movies, and quiet times with someone special.

What I'm Looking For
I am interested in getting to know you and eventually meeting up. If you are also interested, kindly write back and let's get this started.

Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:37 - 58


  Member-ID: 140568     Profile-ID: 52614
There are 848 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website