Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
How's it going

45-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Wallingford, CT, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm in fairly good shape and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy the movies and TV. I like to have a good time and not worry about the future.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who can spark my interest and be a good conversationalist. Also, someone who is not afraid to let things naturally progress to the next level.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 41


  Member-ID: 8011     Profile-ID: 7239
There are 554 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website