Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 4

56-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Ottawa/Ont, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 27 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I am 50 but feel 16. Having dealt with some serious setbacks in life, I am now ready to resume living life to the fullest.

Interests include: music (of almost all kinds), cirque de soleil, outdoors & photography (traditional)

I have a slightly warped sense of humour and I try not to take life too seriously (live just for today)

What I'm Looking For
Somebody who will inspire me to try different things
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:27 - 50


  Member-ID: 42392     Profile-ID: 34882
There are 870 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website