Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SimonT

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Tire of the same arent you?

43-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Tustin, CA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 27 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Athletic and driven. My goals are attained both on the field and off. Not a jock but not a slug. Id rather play baseball then watch it. Better yet, lets base jump from El Cap.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a girl to hang out with, ride mountain bikes, motorcycles and ski and snowboard with. Someone that has the time and energy to have fun. A girl that likes to dance, travel and have fun seeing the world.

It is important that you be active and willing to explore.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 39210     Profile-ID: 32185
 
 
There are 1406 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website