Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Greg71

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 4
Just Do It!

41-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Santa Susana, CA, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am very romantic and the kind of guy who can bring back the excitement that you once had. I can be very discrete if needed to be. I can make you feel like a woman should feel.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for women who need to regain that lost feeling of excitement and bring back the lust and eroticism that was once there. I love women who are not about games but who are serious in what they want and know how to go about getting it!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 36388     Profile-ID: 29787
 
 
There are 1193 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website