Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

foottickler

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 30
Hi ticklish

55-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Poway, California, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I am an average guy looking for some fun during the day. Work gets boring and I can get away for awhile.


What I'm Looking For
A woman who can dress in nylons and heels or just in jeans and a t-shirt and still feel comfortable. Must be neat and have the desire to have a NSA relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 56971     Profile-ID: 46846
 
 
There are 1199 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website