Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cbhitman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 4
am i good looking

40-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Huntington beach, California, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am the guy behind the guy behind the guy.
Remember this face.

At play I am The Pav,
At work I am Chad.
Sometime I blur the lines,
I play alot.

I was born in New York.
I am 100% European.
I lived in Detroit.
I lived on Denver.
I lived in Westwood.
I lived in Miami.
I lived in Venice.
I lived in Newport Beach.
I settled in Huntington Beach.

I graduated from a reputable college
And law school.
But I am a sports agent not lawyer
Get it straight.

I am afraid of Mrs. Right
I thought I had her,
It didn't work.

My house is in downtown HB.
39 Bars and a Pier
Are within walking distance.
If you lean over my balcony
You can see the ocean,
You can always smell it.

I am the very best there is at my profession.
I was a Sports Agent for 12 years.
I retired,
I got bored,
Dont call it a comeback.

I have a very successful business.
I could not have done it without my partner.
I am a bean grower.
He is a bean counter.

I train with world class fighters.
That doesn't mean I will kick your ass.
I can,
But you think twice when you have assets.
I am a self employed hustler.
I win.
That is what I do.

I am The Pav.

I make dreams come true.


What I'm Looking For
looking for a pretty, sexual and caring woman
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 901990     Profile-ID: 240548
 
 
There are 342 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website