Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me and My Harley!!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 11
Gentle and caring sexaholic here!

70-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last week) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Fontana, California, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 35 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:70
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I'm caring for my ill mother, I own my home. I ride a 98 Dyna wide glide on weekends. I'm a locksmith by trade, I own the company. I'm a bit of a workaholic, trying to do better. LOL I'm currently in a bad relationship, that will end when my mom leaves this world! No, I'm not even close to being a mommas boy! LOL

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a lady in public and a lioness behind closed doors! AQ lady who is in my same situation as it were. Age and looks aren't that inmortant to me. What's on the inside is what counts anyway!
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:35 - 60


  Member-ID: 238810     Profile-ID: 62436
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website