Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar77157

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
honesty

42-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday is in (only) 6 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Toronto, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 20 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very intelligent,honest and humor guy, in live in scarborough, torontoI a very down to earth person that any one can get along with. For my hobby, I love reading,jogging and playing sport aspecially soccer.


What I'm Looking For
I searching for a lady that have the same quality like me or similar to that of mine, she has to commited and understanding, she should not be a smoker,drinker and drugs addict.I need a real woman not street girls.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:20 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 11119     Profile-ID: 9706
 
 
There are 1148 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website