Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar88986

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
I am looking around

38-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Mississauga, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 27 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am very new to this kind of thing, but here we go. lets give it a try. I am a handsome young man that is looking for the woman of my dreams. The woman's inner beauty, and what she and I can offer each other matters the most. I do not want to be with a woman that is lazy, shrewd, inconsiderate, and most of all lack intimacy and passion. I like to treat a lady the way, I want to be treated. That's how my parents raised me, which I am grateful for the rest of my life.. I like to cuddle, and watch a good movie, go dancing, relax, or just to have a stimulating conversation. I believe communication, trust and compromise is a vital key in a successful relationship. I like sports very much; therefore it would be a bonus if the woman felt the same. I hope there is someone out there with similar interests and beliefs. I don't mean to be abrupt, but I am straight to the point. Let me know if that's you, and and let's talk. Bye-bye.

PLEASE NOTE: IM A MAJOR U2 FAN FOR THE LONGEST TIME, THE GREATEST BAND ON EARTH.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who knows how to take care of a man emotionally.Someone who has good morals and values, kind hearted and a good listener. I have already traveled the world in my previous job, therefore I am not looking for a travel companion.I need a woman who is willing to take risks, and willing to experiment.I am willing to try anything, as long as don't get arrested.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:27 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 9650     Profile-ID: 8603
 
 
There are 600 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website