Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar0a383

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Fun Times

47-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

London, CA - Ontario, Canada
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 26 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a self motivated individual. I work very hard and really enjoy doing business. I am in good shape mentally and physically. I enjoy many sports and excercise regularly. I also enjoy a great woman and good wine.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking to meet someone for an ongoing friendship. When our schedules allow we get together for drinks, dinner and whatever. There is nothing better than the company of an intelligent and attractive woman.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:26 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 10999     Profile-ID: 9629
 
 
There are 805 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website